Executive Committee

Prof. Dr. Gian-Paolo Dotto
President iCPI
Director Laboratory of Skin Aging and Cancer Prevention, MGH
Director Personalized Cancer Prevention CHUV, Uni
Prof. Dr. Cathrin Brisken
Vice-President iCPI
Brisken Group, EPFL
Team Leader Endocrine Control
Mechanisms, ICR
Prof. Dr. Christian Simon
Treasurer iCPI
Chef-de-service d’ORL
head & neck surgery CHUV, UNIL
Dr. An Buckinx
Director of scientific
communication iCPI

Honorary Members

Honorary members have been awarded with the Cancerprev Lifetime Achievement Award as recognition for their outstanding achievements in the domain of cancer prevention.

Prof. Dr. Anthony Howell


Dr. méd. et phil. Berna Özdemir
Prof. Dr. Olivier Gaide
Dr. François Kuonen
Prof. Dr. Daniel Hohl
Prof. Dr. Anna Mandinova
Siobhán Freeney

Become a member!

Be part of a local network, built on the foundation of strong personal interactions between patients, physicians and scientists. Click here for more information.

Collaborating Institutes

Innovation Center on Sex Differences in Medicine
Service d’ORL et de chirurgie cervico-faciale, CHUV

Cutaneous Biology Research Center, MGH